Meet KLBD around the globe at our various international offices and at numerous exhibitions.

International Offices

KLBD Worldwide
KLBD Head Office:
305 Ballards Lane
London
N12 8GB
UK
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8343 6255
Fax: +44 (0) 20 8343 6254
Email: info@klbdkosher.org

Europe
Belgiëlei 140
2018 Antwerpen
Belgium
Tel: +32 (0) 32 30 9182
Fax: +32 (0) 32 39 8479
Email: eu@klbdkosher.org

Spain & Portugal
Rabbi Shaul Khalili
Phone: +44 203 3022 062
Mobile: +44 7432 614 940
Email: skhalili@klbdkosher.org

Israel
Rabbi Chanan Brand
6 Reines St.
Jerusalem 95427
Israel
Tel: +972 (0)2 651 3688
Mobile: +972 (0)52 660 2772, +972 (0)52 426 8058
Fax: +972 (0)2 6522151, +972 (0)2 651 0738
Email: israel@klbdkosher.org

India
Please visit our India website
www.in.klbdkosher.org

Asia-Pacific Marketing Agent
20 Senoko South Road
Singapore 758087
Singapore
Tel: +65 6752 9770
Fax: +65 6752 8469
Email: asia-pacific@klbdkosher.org

China
Ms Jiao Xu Jie
Room 1408
No. 333 Jinxiang Road
Pudong
Shanghai 201206
China
Tel: +86 21 6872 2226
Fax: +86 21 6872 2227
Email: china@klbdkosher.org

Ms Tessie Young
SinoQual Industrial (Shenzhen) Co. Ltd
Room 307#, Hesheng Mansion
No. 633 Bulong Rd
Bantian, Shenzhen
Guangdong Province, 518100 China
Tel: +86 755 8313 5803
Fax: +86 755 2818 9670
Email:sinoqual@klbdkosher.org

Japan
℅ Yama Mizrah Ltd
7-20, Ichibancho 1-chome
Aoba-ku
Sendai 980-0811
Tel: +81 22-221-3568
Fax: +81 22-221-3569
Email: japan@klbdkosher.org
Website: www.kosher-japan.org

Brazil
Rabbi Binjamini
Tel: +55 51 811 93162
Email: brasil@klbdkosher.org

Panama
Maria Ingrid Mejia
Tel: +507 63193440
Email: panama@klbdkosher.org

MADAGASCAR
Georges Geeraerts
c/o Sopral S.A.R.L.
PK4, route de Fénérive Est
Analamalotra
Toamasina, 501
Tel: +261 (20) 53 968 80
Email: sopral@moov.mg

Latest News

Latest Events

FOOD MATTERS LIVE

FOOD MATTERS LIVE...

21 - 23 November 2017 , ExCeL, London

KLBD Kosher is delighted to be a supporter of…

KOSHERFEST 2017

KOSHERFEST 2017...

14 - 15 November 2017 , New Jersey, USA

Booth number | #207

KLBD will be back at Kosherfest…

ANUGA

ANUGA...

07 - 11 October 2017 , Cologne, Germany

The world’s largest food and drink exhibition is back…